Spiced Sweet Potato Oven Fries

I enjoy sweet potatoes in almost any form and here’s another great way to cook them! I love the flavor and texture of these fries. You can get the recipe at the Simple Recipes blog. It’s a flexible recipe where you can choose which spices and what kind of oil you want to use.

I seasoned my oven fries with:

  • 1/4 C olive oil
  • 2 T paprika
  • 1 T salt
  • 1 T sugar

Yummy! I think I’ll try spicing them with garam masala next time.

One response to “Spiced Sweet Potato Oven Fries

  1. I think it’s very interesting to spice up simple sweet potato with paprika 🙂

Leave a Reply

