Traveling

Just wanted to let you know – I’m traveling a lot these days.  Last week I was in Luang Prabang and tomorrow we’re leaving for Phongsali.  I’ll put up pictures of both when I get back :-).  Phongsali is a remote province and the part we’re going to has no running water and electricity for only 3 hours a day, so I’m a little nervous, but also excited.  It’s for James’ work, not the kind of vacation we would choose, but interesting anyway.

One response to “Traveling

  1. Wow Sarah! This is fun blog! It’s good see how much you are cooking, adapting recipes, etc. I love being your ex-roommate and knowing how happy you are when you are mixing and measuring in the kitchen.
    Thanks for sharing these great ideas. I may just have to get myself an egg plant and try something new and risky! 🙂
    Jo

Leave a Reply

